A Photo A Day – (Men’s) Watches

Watch on display at BJ’s Wholesale Club

 

I’ve always had a penchant for men’s accessories and men shoes. I don’t wear them, I just admire them. It’s just that men’s fashion has been able to retain classiness and women’s fashion … not so much.

Don’t get me wrong – there are classy women fashion but it’s never constant and cycles through trends so quickly. However, with men’s fashion the silhouettes stay the same, the color trends are mostly the same and the accessories are mostly the same. It’s nice to see what designers can do for men’s clothing, accessories and shoes without changing fundamentals. Yeah, that’s what I’m really trying to say – the fundamentals stay the same.

So occasionally when I’m in a store, I’ll stop to admire men’s shoes or watches. Even online, I can admire freely. Like this Pinterest board:

 

The Mellor by Nixon

 

So sleek. Oh, yes.

 

Leave a Reply

