A Photo A Day – Sweat

Got my sweat on today. Oh yeahhh!

me_sweat

Is this a gross picture? …

 

I’m still pushing past the lazy stage of my exercise routine where sleep overrules my desire to get fit. Once I push over this hump, I’ll be rearing to go! I’ll be in that phase where the thought of running gives me a taste of a runner’s high. Almost there!

Although I can’t really say the same for strength exercises. Those are always hard. That or I have never pushed past the lazy phase in the past …

Leave a Reply

