A Photo A Day – July 1

I’ve decided that for July I am going to participate in a photo a day. Just to see what it’s all about. So here goes …

 

 

 

ImageI’ve been meaning to clean my makeup brushes ever since I saw tutorials on these makeup gurus’ videos: From Head to Toe and Michelle Phan. I’m glad I can check that off my list. And have clean brushes go on my face 🙂

I’m also brushing up on PR principles. Trying to get a firmer grip on what I’ve been doing for the past four years.
Image

Leave a Reply

