7 Habits of Highly Effective Teens

Did you know that I’m turning 20 in less than a month?

I dread it so much.

In an effort to mature and improve myself, I’ve started reading ‘7 Habits of Highly Effective Teens.’ I received this book as a gift years ago. I have never even attempted to read that book till now, and now, I wish I had read it earlier.

This book for teens is written by Sean Covey, who is the son of the man who wrote 7 Habits of Highly Effective People – another great seller. I haven’t gotten myself to read the adult version, but after the teenage version, I will definitely read the adult version.

I’ll let you know how I plan on applying these habits to my life. 😉

Leave a Reply

