Heading to New York Tonight!

I’ll be heading to NY tonight!

I am so excited! Couple of reasons as to why I’m excited:

  1. It will be the first family reunion for the longest time! At least a family reunion on my father’s side. We’ll be having a Christmas/Housewarming Party at my Uncle’s new house. =]
  2. There will be  snow! I can actually make a snowman! White Christmas? I’m there!
  3. I will be in New York City! ‘Nough said.
  4. I’ll be getting more presents. =]

I’ll be sure to take plenty of pictures!

–Christine

Leave a Reply

